Back to undergraduate awards

AUArts Students' Association - The Calgary Foundation Suzanne Agopsowicz Memorial Volunteer Scholarship (310-0315)

Award eligibility: 
Graduating 4th year majors
Award source: 
In memory of Suzanne Agopsowicz
Award criteria: 
Merit of volunteer achievement
Award value: 
Number of awards: 
Award selection: 
AUArts Students Association
Application process: 
  1. Upload all supporting documentation (images, statement, etc.) to Slideroom
  2. Application Deadline: Feb 1 (*applications will be accepted on the following working day, if the deadline falls on a weekend)
Submit/Submission : 
  • Statement outlining volunteer achievements

ACADSA was formed with Suzanne Agopsowicz – one of the key fighters for autonomy – as ACADSA’s first President

Level of study:

Award category:

Award semester: