Back to undergraduate awards

Ignac and Karla Herskovic Memorial Scholarship

Award eligibility: 
3rd or 4th year Fine Arts majors or 2nd year BFA majors registered in at least two studio courses in a specific major in the BFA stream
Award source: 
Ignac and Karla Herskovic Memorial Endowment
Award criteria: 
Merit of work
Award value: 
Number of awards: 
Award selection: 
AUArts Awards Committee
Application process: 
  1. Upload all supporting documentation (images, statement, etc.) to Slideroom
  2. Application Deadline: Feb 1 (*applications will be accepted on the following working day, if the deadline falls on a weekend)
Submit/Submission : 
  • Five (5) images of current work
  • Image list indicating number, title, size, medium and date of completion of work
  • Artist statement

Level of study:

Award category:

Award semester: