AUArts Board of Governors announces reappointment and two new members

Congratulations to Patti Dibski who was reappointed for a second term to the Alberta University of the Arts Board of Governors until October 2023. Patti was also recently confirmed by a Board vote as the Committee Chair of the Advancement Committee.

I would also like to welcome two new public members to the AUArts Board of Governors: Chi Ilya-Ndule, appointed for first term until October 2023 and Dr. John Faul, appointed for first term until October 2023.  

I very much look forward to working with these new members in supporting our unique mission in Alberta’s post-secondary landscape.



M. Carol Ryder
Board Chair