AUArts welcomes three new members to Board of Governors

We would like to welcome three new public members to Alberta University of the Arts’ Board of Governors: A. Stewart Hanlon, Spilios Kousinioris, and Ashif Merani. We very much look forward to working with these new members in supporting our unique mission in Alberta’s post-secondary landscape.

We also take this opportunity to deeply thank our three outgoing members: Kay Dholoo, Sondra Musa and Dale Turri for their dedication and passion for our institution these past three years. Their support made a real difference as we transitioned from a college to a university.


M. Carol Ryder            Dr. Daniel Doz
Board Chair                 President and CEO